Home / Head Office Delhi Events / Mission Genius Mind Course Calendar May – 2018

Mission Genius Mind Course Calendar May – 2018

Download Our Full Course Brochure Here:  MGM Brochure May 2018

Mission Genius Mind, May 2018 Schedule

DATE DAY Time CLASSES PLACE
01-May Tue 10am -4pm Appointments with Sanjiv Sir ( Counselling, Mind Programming, NLP) Janakpuri, Delhi
02-May Wednesday 10am -4pm Free Aura Checking camp Janakpuri, Delhi
03-May Thursday 10am -4pm Learn Reiki level I and II Janakpuri, Delhi
04-May Friday 10am -2pm Learn Color therapy Janakpuri, Delhi
05-May Saturday 9:30am -5pm Adult Midbrain Activation (Third Eye ) Janakpuri, Delhi
06-May Sunday 9:30am -5pm Adult Midbrain Activation (Third Eye ) Janakpuri, Delhi
07-May Monday 10am -4pm Past Life Regression in Group Janakpuri, Delhi
08-May Tuesday 10am -4pm Appointments with Sanjiv Sir ( Counselling, Mind Programming, NLP) Janakpuri, Delhi
09-May Wednesday 10am -4pm Free Aura Checking camp Janakpuri, Delhi
10-May Thursday 10am -4pm Free Reiki Healing Camp Janakpuri, Delhi
11-May Friday 8am -10am Emotional Freedom Technique EFT Course Janakpuri, Delhi
12-May Saturday 10am -5pm Clinical Hypnosis Workshop Day -1 Janakpuri, Delhi
13-May Sunday 10am -5pm Clinical Hypnosis Workshop Day -2 Janakpuri, Delhi
14-May Monday 10am -5pm Past Life Regression Teachership Janakpuri, Delhi
15-May Tuesday 10am -4pm Appointments with Sanjiv Sir ( Counselling, Mind Programming, NLP) Janakpuri, Delhi
16-May Wednesday 10am -4pm Dowsing Workshop Janakpuri, Delhi
17-May Thursday 10am -4pm Adult Midbrain Activation (MINI Third Eye ) Janakpuri, Delhi
18-May Friday 10am -4pm Garbh Sanskar Class Janakpuri, Delhi
19-May Saturday 10am -5pm Crystal Healing Course Janakpuri, Delhi
20-May Sunday 10am -5pm Angel Healing Course Janakpuri, Delhi
20-May Sunday 5PM-8PM Midbrain Activation workshop Children Janakpuri, Delhi
21-May Monday 8am -10am Free Healing Camp at Old Age Home Janakpuri, Delhi
22-May Tuesday 10am -4pm Appointments with Sanjiv Sir ( Counselling, Mind Programming, NLP) Janakpuri, Delhi
23-May Wednesday 10am-4pm Learn Self Hypnosis Janakpuri, Delhi
24-May Thursday 10am -4pm Learn Reiki Level III Janakpuri, Delhi
25-May Friday 10am -4pm Learn Instant Hypnosis Janakpuri, Delhi
26-May Saturday 10am -4pm Adult Midbrain Activation (Third Eye ) Mumbai
27-May Sunday 10am -4pm Adult Midbrain Activation (Third Eye ) Mumbai
26-May Saturday 10am -4pm Group Astral Travel Janakpuri, Delhi
27-May Sunday 10am -4pm Group Free Meditation Janakpuri, Delhi
28-May Monday 10am -4pm NLP Workshop Janakpuri, Delhi
29-May Tuesday 10am -4pm Appointments with Sanjiv Sir ( Counselling, Mind Programming, NLP) Janakpuri, Delhi
30-May Wednesday 10am -4pm Past Life Regression in Group Janakpuri, Delhi

5 comments

  1. satya.prakas.mishraa

    Third eye.aktevisan.on-25-02-2017ko.Aana.cahta.hu.Aap.ke.fees.kaya.hy

  2. What is next date of hypnotherapist

  3. I am learning hypnosis and mid brain activation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*